Home   |  Contact Us  |  Sina Weibo  
Location:  Home  >   Management Technology  >   KCC Management Applications
KCC Management Applications

KCC Consulting Group is based on the company's advanced management concepts and outstanding technical strength, in order to develop a series of management technology products to meet our customers' demand in every aspect of the management technology. 

  • CK4 Talent development by information technology - corporate knowledge and talent development system

  •  By KCC consulting CK4 system, companies will not only solve the technical and functional management personnel selection; training, competency assessment, learning and examinations closed-loop management as well as talent development will all be included. In addition, a high degree of applicability can be established to the enterprise knowledge management system.

  • DSPS strategic management of information technology - strategic planning and corporate benchmarking system

  • Strategic planning is an insight into the thinking and decision-making of the enterprises in order to improve knowledge. KCC strategic planning and business consulting benchmarking system, fully integrated by strategic analysis, scenario planning, investment evaluation, various functions of the program budget, and big corporate strategy, will systematically improve management level.

  • ARIS system processes information - Enterprise system integration platform

  •  ARIS system is to decentralized management of the enterprise and it was originally in charge of the implementation. The goal is to monitor systems and processes in a unified system platform and implemented effectively.

  • Training system

  • Relying on Peking University, Tsinghua University, and Renmin University of China, as well as the three major domestic resources of senior professors from top universities, the company's strong consulting capabilities, with nearly 100 senior company management consulting division of practical experience, pays close attention to the customer training needs. The designed training + Consulting + Management improved integration programs will effectively improve the training effect, which will allow customers to experience a familiar industry environment.This will develop management wisdom, management thinking, and improve management skills. The company's "BEST sand table simulation" will act as the core to develop "Chinese traditional culture and modern management," a series of mature curriculum which will lead to the formation of "1 +5" type of overall curriculum system.

大发彩票官网手机版下载

首頁   |  聯系知本   |  新浪微博   
您所在的位置 :  首頁  >   管理技術  >   應用技術
應用技術 \ KCC Management Applications



    知本咨詢集團基于公司先進的管理理念與突出的技術實力,研發出一系列的管理技術產品,滿足客戶在各個方面的對于對于管理技術的實際需求。


 CK4 人才開發信息化——企業知識和人才開發系統


    通過知本咨詢CK4系統,企業不僅可以解決專業技術和職能管理人才的選拔、培養、能力評估、學習考試等人才開發閉環管理,而且可以建立有高度適用性的企業知識管理體系。


 


  DSPS 戰略管理信息化——戰略規劃和企業對標系統


   戰略規劃是企業提高決策思考和洞察力的學問,知本咨詢的戰略規劃和企業對標系統,全面整合了戰略分析、情景規劃、投資評價、計劃預算的各項功能,能夠系統提高大企業戰略管理水平。

   


 ARIS 制度流程信息化——企業整合性制度平臺


   ARIS系統能夠將企業原先分散管理、主管執行、難以監控的制度和流程統一在一個系統平臺中實現有效運用。

 


 培訓體系


    依托北京大學、中國人民大學和清華大學國內三大一流學府的資深教授資源,以及公司的雄厚咨詢實力,借助公司內近100名資深管理咨詢師的實踐經驗,貼近顧客培訓需求,設計培訓+咨詢+管理改進的一體化方案,切實提高培訓效果,讓客戶在熟悉的行業環境中體驗管理智慧,拓展管理思維,提升管理技能。公司以“BEST沙盤模擬”為核心,開發出諸如“中國傳統文化與現代管理”等一系列成熟的課程體系,并形成“1+5”式的整體課程系統。

 


大发彩票官网手机版下载